# Scientific & Editorial Advisory Board

#### Witold Abramowicz

Department of Information Systems, Faculty of Informatics and Electronic Economy Poznan University of Economics - POLAND

#### Chantal Ammi

TELECOM Doctoral Program - FRANCE

### Bernard Arogyaswamy

Madden Institute, Le Moyne College - USA

## **Zbigniew Banaszak**

Department of Business Informatics, Faculty of Management, Warsaw University of Technology - POLAND

## Jerzy Bogdanienko

Faculty of Management, Warsaw University – POLAND

# Wojciech Cellary

Department of Information Technology, Poznan University of Economics - POLAND

### Horatiu Dragomirescu

**Bucharest University of Economics - ROMANIA** 

#### Sam Dzever

International Development in Research, TELECOM IT - FRANCE

#### Jean-Louis Ermine

Innovation Center, TELECOM IT - FRANCE

#### **Robert Frankel**

Coggin College of Business, University of North Florida - USA

### Wojciech Gasparski

**Business Ethics Centre - POLAND** 

#### Irena K. Hejduk

Department of Management Systems, Warsaw School of Economics - POLAND

### Sylvia Heuchemer

University of Applied Sciences, Cologne - GERMANY

#### Marian Hopej

Institute of Organization and Management, Faculty of Computer Science and Management, Wroclaw University of Technology – POLAND

### Stephen Hosking

Department of Economics, Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University - REPUBLIC of SOUTH AFRICA

### **Timothy Jares**

Monfort College of Business, University of Northern Colorado - USA

#### Jan Jasiczak

Faculty of Commodity Science, Poznan University of Economics - POLAND

# Vlad M. Kaczynski

Jackson School of International Studies, University of Washington, Seattle, WA - USA

## Anatoly K. Kazantsev

Graduate School of Management, St. Petersburg State University, RUSSIA

## Manek Kirpalani

Department of Management and Marketing, Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania - USA, Concordia University - CANADA

#### Jerzy Kisielnicki

Department of Business Informatics, Faculty of Management, Warsaw University of Technology - POLAND

### Tadeusz Krupa

Department of Business Informatics, Faculty of Management, Warsaw University of Technology - POLAND

### **Denis Lescop**

TELECOM Research Center - FRANCE

### Jerzy B. Lewandowski

Faculty of Organization and Management, Technical University of Lodz - POLAND

#### Jan Lichtarski

Faculty of Economic Sciences, Wroclaw University of Economics - POLAND

#### Julian I. Mahari

Breakthrough Projects Holding AG - SWITZERLAND

### Andrzej Matczewski

Faculty of Management and Social Communications, Jagiellonian University - POLAND

### **Adam Mazurkiewicz**

Institute for Sustainable Technologies, National Research Institute - POLAND

## Jeffrey Michelman

Coggin College of Business , University of North Florida - USA

#### Dale Miller

Department of Marketing, Griffith Business School, Griffith University – AUSTRALIA

### Jan Monkiewicz

Finance and Risk Management Department, Faculty of Management, Warsaw University of Technology - POLAND

## Gyewan Moon

Research Institute of Economics and Business Administration, Daegu University - SOUTH KOREA

#### Marian Moszoro

IESE Business School, Barcelona, Madrid - SPAIN

### Wojciech Nasierowski

Faculty of Business Administration, University of New Brunswick - CANADA

#### Izabela E. Nielsen

Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, Aalborg University - DENMARK

## Marian Noga

Faculty of Economic Sciences, Wroclaw University of Economics - POLAND

### Bogdan Nogalski

Faculty of Management, Gdansk University - POLAND

## Alojzy Z. Nowak

School of Management, Warsaw University - POLAND

### Stanisław Nowosielski

Faculty of Economic Sciences, Wroclaw University of Economics - POLAND

## Bohdan W. Oppenheim

Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles - USA

#### Patrick O'sullivan

Department of People Organizations and Society, Grenoble Ecole de Management - FRANCE

### Leszek Pacholski

Faculty of Computing Science and Management, Poznan University of Technology - POLAND

#### **Harald Sander**

Institute of Global Business and Society, University of Applied Sciences, Cologne - GERMANY

### Yochanan Shachmurove

University of Pennsylvania - USA

### Mirosław Skibniewski

R.H. Smith School of Business, University of Maryland, College Park - USA

### Adam Stabryła

Process Management Department, Faculty of Management, Cracow University of Economics - POLAND

# Jeffrey Steagall

Goddard School of Business and Economics, Weber University - USA

#### Stanisław Sudoł

Faculty of Economic Sciences and Management, Nicolaus Copernicus University in Torun -POLAND

## **Ruth Taplin**

University of Leicester - UK

### Stanislaw Tkaczyk

Qualitology Department, Faculty of Management, Warsaw University of Technology - POLAND

#### Anna Visvizi

The American College of Greece, Athens - GREECE

## **Peter Vlachos**

Business School, University of Greenwich -London, UK

# **David Wang**

Dongbei University of Finance & Economics (DUFE), Dalian – CHINA

#### **Chris Wert**

TELECOM Ecole de Management - FRANCE

# Jarosław Wołejszo

Management and Command Faculty, National Defence Academy of Warsaw - POLAND